Learning Enough About Whales?
April 23, 2008, 11:22 am
Filed under: Satire | Tags: , , ,

This is one of the funnier funniest Onion videos I have seen. It is so true. I learned more about whales than perhaps anything any other subject. In fact, I think I know more about whale teeth than I know about George Washington and Abraham Lincoln combined. That’s not to say I know nothing of the two presidents. Rather, it’s to say that I know more about whales than is normal. I originally wanted to be a marine biologist, particularly because I was so enamored by whales and dolphins (and sea slugs, but that’s a whole different matter).

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

